Too much emphasis is placed on education. More government money should be spent on providing free-time activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Considering more money in the budget of the government for creating free time more than education is a statement that is popular among people. From my point of view, we should consider all aspects of this kind of issue, hence, I will agree with both of them by noticing the emphasis on both. On the one hand, I have protected the emphasis on all aspects of education. Besides, investing in the education system would have some advantages in students's lifestyles. We will have a knowledgeable generation in the future when the government has investigated the education system by providing the best equipment and essential facilities, such as equipped laboratories, and also building computer rooms at the schools, Because of creating convenient research in different Sciences. Furthermore, when student have started their training through the progressive system of education, their interests would be grown in the variable subjects that perhaps, they did not have sufficient awareness about. As a result, learning and studying through advanced education must be have high importance in the budget of the government's plan, because it has the most effective on our young generation in the future especially, incorporating building a developed country. On the other hand ، creating effective leisure time should be a main factor in the government's plan. In fact, this kind of plan would have some benefits for both the government and the people. In my opinion, the aspects of investing in free time should have more emphasis than education, that it can prevent committing crimes especially, among younger. Whereas the government by considering a professional plan by taking consultants of specialist psychologists and researchers in societal issues can help reduce to crime rate. literally, the government is responsible for having a creative society with the correct investment in people's activity. Besides, the blossoming of talents requires the appropriate opportunities. For instance, sports clubs, music classes, theater, and stuff like that. In conclusion, there should be no matter between education and free time in investment money for the government's budget, because the emphasis on two subjects is so crucial in creating a structure of society in the future.