all education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

There is no denying the fact that education and healthcare can be debatable subjects. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe government should fund education and healthcare for free. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that economically disadvantaged individuals benefit the most from free education and healthcare. To begin with, Universal access to education and healthcare is a basic human right. In other words, everyone must have the opportunity to be educated and in good health. In addition, Free education and healthcare can contribute to societal well-being and economic growth. For example, when everyone has a good education it can help in building a strong community. Another point to consider is that Government funding can ensure equal opportunities for all. It is also possible to say that, there will not be an injustice for the poor class they will have their opportunity. Moreover, Government funding can lead to better quality education and healthcare services. For instance, it is because they will not think about profit like if it was from a businessman In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the government should help in making education and healthcare free for everyone, I suggest that the governments make programs that help to improve education and healthcare.