Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, many youngsters have been influenced by violent films or movies for a few decades. This tendency will have a negative impact on society. Therefore, the public suggest that they are responsible and would punish the youngsters. While some people believe that it is parents to manage rather than punishment. This essay will outline my views, provide relevant examples and conclude the essay.  To commence, I propose there is a major reason for children taking a role when they experience crime as reflecting. For instance, some psychologists claimed that more and more youths took part in various wrongdoing things when they watched some violent movies in order to promote their images and draw attention to adults. As a result, numerous children would prefer to take the wrong action in society, such as stealing privacy. However, children should take their faults and have to improve their wrongdoings.  Even though the public indicate the responsibility is young, some adults suppose that parents should be in charge. I suggest there is other reason why parents should play the right role in their young mature. For example, in Hong Kong, there are a few youngsters who have experienced stealing others' possessions for many years. Some social workers stated that they would like to take negative action in the public as expressing their desire. Hence, this trend leads to disadvantages in society and reports that some parenting guidance is insufficient. For this reason, parents should take the responsibility instead of punishing them and could cause a lower- esteem of them.  In conclusion, based on the statements above, I believe that the public penalties of children and parents also should play the right role in guiding and educating them in how to avoid some wrongdoings as well, rather than using penalty. It is because children hope adults listen and understand them they can improve in the future.