Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

It is evident from the research that females are giving tough competetion to male dominated society by outshining in almost every domain which was not the same case a few years back when women were considered only homemakers doing all household chores along with kid's care.Some folks believe that ladies should be granted with equivalent opportunities like their opposite counterparts. However, opponets think that they should focus more on child and homecare work. This essay will discuss both views in detail. To embark with, having similar responsibilities like men's will bring an avalnache of benefits to women and the entire society. Means that, it will become easy for the couple to live a comfortable life if both of them work at similar positions which offers them best renumerations remunerations. This will be only possible, if females receive equal work rights form the community and industry.To illustrate, the statics revealed by the Canada Economic Index Department shows that both working men and women bolster to boost the country's economy. On the other hand, undoubtedly, the child care is also vital for the holistic development of the toddlers. Because of demanding work sometime it becomes cumbersome for both parents to spend time with their little ones which results in drastically impacting the smaller ones mental health. Since, no one can provide care like a mother, so it is considerable that women spend time in fostering children's. For example, a study by Oxford University revealed that children blessed with mother care are more agile and intellectual than the one raised in day care's. In conclusion, I think that both the options discussed above have their own banes and boon. I advocate that a blended approach should be taken to cultivate a plethora of benefits.