Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. They think all health problems can just by ‘fixed’ by visiting doctors. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved?

In todays' world, popularity of going doctor has increased for any illnesses. Many individuals do not know what to do when they get sick and this could be a major problem to health system. There are some solutions to fix this issue. Firstly, people need to learn basic treatment for themselves. Previous decades, relying on doctor was not necessary and individuals treat themselves with some herbs. For example, if a person has a flue, individual will use various teas to heal themselves and her /she will rest until feeling well. Moreover, having number of aches are rapidly growth but 50 or 60 years ago, fewer individuals had aches because they were going to their job by mostly walking. Therefore, if society know how to treat themselves, there will be less patient for doctors and they focus on patients who have serious problems. Secondly, community needs to change their eating habits and they should do sport. For instance, many edibiles are not organic in these days and more people eat fast foods then last years, this leads to some serious health problems but if individuals can switch their eating habits to healthy meals, they will be less sick. Moreover, doing sports helps a person's body and it can fix body posture in order to prevent physical complications people have to do sport also it helps mental health. Thus, if society looks themselves, there can be less healthcare issues. In conclusion, there are several ways to solve healthcare problems. It is stated that understsaning how to treat themselves is the most important thing and this can help health system to reduce patient numbers.