In many places, people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, many people are searching for the story behind their house or the building where they live. Driving by curiosity, they are captivated when they find out the history of their house. (brief Q1). They can easily find out by searching in internet or asking their neighbor (brief Q2). Citizens, especially in metropolitan areas like London, New York, and Paris are really interested in the history of their flat. It is simply because they are curious and get satisfied when they know about the details. A city like Paris has many apartment buildings that were built a long time ago and have tons of stories in them. For instance, many buildings have been built since the World War era, and the building was owned by a famous person in that era. Not only the facts about the owner but also the story about the structural design of the building also brings a very fascinating fact. After all, they would really be proud to get the opportunity to live there and really appreciate the building taking care of it. Moreover, People can get proper details by searching on the internet about the building. There is a lot of blogs that provides review and the history of the building. On top of that, asking the local family or neighbours is also effective in getting the facts about the building they live. For instance, asking local family that has lived there for a long time can be a good approach to acquiring the information. To conclude, the community are really interested in finding out the facts about the place they live in because they are curious and find it satisfying when finally know it. Therefore, they can easily find this related narrative on the internet or by asking their neighbour who has lived there for a long time.