It has been argued that we are living in a throw-away society in which people throw away what they use in daily life, instead of recycling or reusing it. Why has this happened and how can we address this problem?

Currently, all around the world face major problem of environment pollution. Many people do not recylce or reuse of the waste product that they used, most of them throw it away everyday. There are many reasons behind this but we want to avoid this in the future to have better world and healthy life. In this essay I will explain the causes for this problem & how to overcome this issue. Firstly, I realies the main reason is people do not aware about the impact of environment from their waste. As a result of this, daily domestics throw a lot of garbage which they can reuse or recycle. Therefore, daily average of throwing away increase continuously. For example, In Sri Lankan domastic throw weekly average 4 to 5 bags of barbage. This is considerable throwing, but people not educate most of their garbage can use again. If they aware of this they can reduce their monthly expense budget also. Moreover, as a solution for this authorities have to work on this matter seriously. Becuase if we not adress this phenomenon it will be a huge impact in the future. Government want to implement awareness programm in every village. Specially, they have responsibilty to educate children regarding this hense, they are the future in the world. An Instase, in the schools assembly every month they can talk about this issue and educate children about this. At the same time they have to aranage manage places to recylce products. On the other hand, government can implement tax system on the plastic and ploythine consume. This may affect efficeintly, when they want to pay some amount for the usage of polythine polyethene they will consider before throwing it. In conclusion, this problem is more crutial critical these days, if we do not stand against this our future generation will be in danger. Therefore, every government have responsibility to adress this issue in a successful way. First they want to educate people this issue and then they can go to next level of control.