some people think that young people should be free to choose any career they like while others say they should think more realastic about their future. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many arguments both for and against giving the ability to under 25 individuals to choose their future career freely in this essay I will deal with some of the opinions for and against this matter and finally I will give my idea about this issue. First of all, a group of men and women believe that we can not give too much freedom to this group of children that may think and act unrealistic due the lack of knowledge besides the dangerous brevity which can have a negative effect on their future life and job. They always tell a story about a bird who did not collect food during spring for its use during the winter and faced huge problems. On the other hand, a great number of people think that it is a brilliant idea to leave the younger ones to think and choose their future work by themselves which means helping them during this hardest time of life but not forcing them to act like our ideas or plans. Also, they believe that the new generation is more intelligent than them due to they can easily and freely make important decisions in their life. All in all, I do not think the former idea is completely true due that they minimise the effect of individuals on their careers which directly affects on their future. Moreover, I completely agree with ladder group with the idea of giving free choice to younger but conducting and supervising them in this way with our knowledge to be sure they do not ruin their future.