Scientist predict that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Language is the media of communication. People of different states use different languages. Researchers opine that in future only a specific wording will be sustained. If it occurs, this might be a positive improvement. As there are a thousand languages available, societies are using them to communicate with the same culture because it is easy to express themselves in their own way. In contrast, it is difficult to understand the other jargon. Therefore, communities from different cultures are facing difficulties in explaining their feelings. Common prose is working as a bridge to work together. For instance, English is used as an official speech of most of the states in the world. As a result, it is now comfortable to communicate with different regions. It helps to make the world a global village. On the other hand, following the terminology change, cultural diversity is also happening. Thus, nations are more diverted to other perceptions, especially in the Western one. Consequently, they are losing their own identity. The Indian subcontinent, for example, blended its cultural activities with the civilizations of Western countries. Thereafter, they are forgetting the customs of their previous generation. Whereas now birthday celebration is common in this area, taking care of their parents is uncommon. Unfortunately, the reverse was true in this region. On the other hand, folks were concerned about helping each other, now they only think for themselves. Although they followed their religion, now it is rare. In conclusion, it can be said that while using a single expression has some benefits, like accelerating globalisation, the drawbacks, such as eradicating different fashions, are unbearable.