As technology advances, traveling to space is likely to become an option for holidaysmakers in the future. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

The new era is living in a much advanced system especially in the technological aspects. Nowadays, humans traveling to space is more common and this trend may increase in the upcoming years. There are some pros and cons for this approach and I will be demonstrating both benefits and drawback in the ensuing paragraphs. To embark with, technological advancement always benefits the government in various ways such as generating the economy, increasing the employment opportunities and so on. Traveling to space cost people huge money and this would help company and government; this money they can promote to various departments and it brings up the best quality of life to community. Furthermore, it makes company more producible as they need to make necessary items. Moreover, job opportunity in the field increases and there will be more people to obtain work in various sectors. For example, visitors need variety of clothes and the individual who makes this would be beneficial from this. On the other side, space exploration brings many disadvantages. Firstly, going to such areas need vast amount of money and it always challenges the diversity. Only humans who have money can use the facilities and other people cannot travel is such a shaming for the country. Secondly, it causes different health issues and it is dangerous in some times. However, the disease can be curable but, if any problem occurs during the visit or launching time can be life threatening. Finally, some organization does not have enough products and making cost may double the amount that people spend. To conclude, space tourism is increasing day by day and it obtain many advantages to people like enhancing the employment, growth of economy and organizations high productivity. Admittedly, sometimes it has adverse effect too. Individuals are risking their life to go in space.