Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In this modern world, technologies developing more quickly than past. As a result, it gives good and bad effect to our daily life and our communication with others. I think that, modern technologies have more positive effects than negative. First of all, almost 70% of world population using communication devices in everywhere from work to home. Because of overusing technologies, there are more introverts than other decades. For instance, they are sitting on their personal computers in all day and doing their jobs. Even, they can do all communication and meetings with some specific software or videocalls without offline conversation. In my mind, technological development have both effects, goods than bads. Positive effect of modern gadgets is that, They can help to us communicate with each other from online via videocall and messengers. For example, nowadays people can send message to everyone in a second from other corner of world to another. But it may have some negative effects, because of the internet, so many relatives and close friends are not meeting face-to-face than past. In conclusion, technologies had to be developed year by year for creating easy communication ways to people. But who are available for offline relationships, they have to prefer face-to-face meeting. If everything have some limits, it would bring more benefit.