Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large citis. What is main cause ? What can be done about this ?

Currently, most people have little time to socialize with their nighbours. This is happened due to the busy life of individuals which is caused by economic problems they tackle with. This essay cites a few causes and provides some solutions to alleviate this issue. The main reason for this problem that the public does not know their neighbours is their busy lives. These days, citizens should work hard in order to provide well-fare for their familis. For instance: in a nuclear family, bothe man and woman might have a nine-to-five job in order to earn high revenue. On the other hand, there are always traffic jams in metropolitans, especially in rush hours so employees are stuck in traffic and spend most of their time commuting. As a result, they have inadequate energy to communicate with their neighbours on weekdays and at the weekends, they just want to rest and regain their energy to start the week energetically. However, there are some solutions to make free hours to socialize with each other. Firstly, most countries have some traditionl events to celebrate that gather more people around and share feelings and emotions with other people. Moreover, people could plan a ceremony to celebrate these speacial events together. For example: a lot od parks and gardens in flat are built for children to have fun togther and strike a friendship so child's parents can get to know others parents as well and foster sense of community. In conclusion, economic situations and bustling lives are caused society to have less time to know the next-door families. However, there are some suggested ways to rectify such as celebrating traditional events together.