Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problem does this cause? What can be done about this?

Entering into the period time of 21th century is the moment that human’s life become more and more developed accompanying with modern. Not at all, urban sprawl also improves with the appearance of big cities. Many people from rural areas or some religious have decided to move into large cities for starting new life and career. It is important to understand that our social life are changing very quickly so that we have to catch up with lots of unsual things from around our life. Besides, mostly every individuals’s life can have more and more interesting as well as happier with neighbours next to your house or from the Internet such as Facebook, Instagram, zalo.etc. Because of technology’s improvement, we can easily make friend through Internet but also show that we actually will not know where your friends come from with correct 100% or maybe they have lived somewhere near your city but you even not know it. For instance, Facebook which app can help everyone make friend and get in touch with them, and you probably find their information but it can not sure that it true. In fact that people who got lots of friends when they learn together in college seem do not know the place and work office their living or working. Just a simple reason that everyone have own dream for future and they try to reach it successfully when graduated university. What is more, some of them believe that large and modern cities are the best choice for gaining employment and starting career. From my perspective, with modern devices and equipments like laptop, mobile phone and computer are the ways to make new friends and to contact with them. We should care to our neighbours because you can share funny things with them and they will help you anytime when you feel lonely or have some difficult issues. In conclusion, nowsaday still many person spend less time for their friends because of working but they usually ask and chat with their neighbours if they have a holiday or take a nap at weekend.