Today,many people do not know their neighbors in large cities What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays.many people lose connection with their neighbor. As a result,citizens would experience a sense pf loneliness and they could not get helped in emergent cases. However,it can be solved by organizing local events to make a good relationship. One of the result of the problem is they will be so lonely. This is due to the shortage of time people spend on communication with other and meet their neighbors because of the busy lives so they have no energy to communicate with their neighbours on weekdays, and at the weekends they want to rest and regain their energy to start the week energetically. Therefore, people will find their lifestyles are boring. Another considerable result of losing connections is city dwellers could not ask for help in urgent cases.There are some situations that people can not solve by themselves.To illustrate,citizens need to keep their pets on the holidays. However, there are some solutions to make free hours to socialize with each other. Firstly, most countries have some traditional events nations celebrate. People could plan a ceremony to celebrate these special events together. For instance, they could gather in one’s home or if the building has a garden they could meet each other there. In addition, families who have children could let them play with each other and strike a friendship. In this way, the child’s parents meet and get to know others’ parents as well. In conclusion,can not relise neighbor's faces is a significant problem,it can be caused the loneliness and not being helped in emergent situations.But it can be solved by local events