Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, many individuals do not know the appearance of their neighbours in large cities. From my perspective, the serious problem is caused by the development of society and it needs to be solved. The main reason which caused this question is the development and modernization of technology. Many equipment have been invented such as smartphones, tablets, and laptops. These services attract many families, especially among the young crowd. Humans are addicted to these modern inventions. This thing gradually makes the public become emotionless, not interested in everything around them, and even not caring about their neighbours. Nevertheless, they gradually form a closed lifestyle, not wanting to interact with individuals around them. To tackle this problem, governments should advertise strongly some healthy playgrounds such as outdoor activities, water parks and theme parks to attract the population. It is recognized that it is applied a key to helping the public to have a chance which people can easily come into contact with each other, even their neighbours. Moreover, the nation will get out of bad behaviour and become friendly and hospitable to everyone. In conclusion, the problem of some people not knowing their neighbours is a warning. Hence, some folks must give up this lifestyle and open their hearts to make friends with everyone. It makes your life more meaningful.