Today, many people do not know their neighbours in lrge cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, many citizens do not have social contact with their next-door friends in large metropolis. The reason for this problem is that many dwellers are leading hectic lifestyles and can be tackled by gathering some tradition events together. The root cause of the issue is that we ae having bustling lives in big cities. Each citizen today is busy with their daily life; they go to work to earn money to pay for living equipment. But it is not all, when working, some people will get stress or even depression due to the amount of work they have or the budgets they have to spend each month. As a result, it makes dwellers when going home just want to relax, unwind themselves and do not commute with their neighbours at all. It is quite true in Vietnam, many people, especially the twentieth and live in the flat, are less likely to know their next-door friends because of being stress. Another factor is that people nowadays using mobile phone so much that they do not care about people around them. As we are in the revolutionary era, every people have to change to catch up with the changes. However, some people now are having in the negative side because they rely to much on technology or even addicted to it, as a result, citizens are losing their bonds with their neighbors times to times. Looking at the Berlin in Germany, people here are always using phone to surf the internet, read magazine or news and do not care much about their next-door friends. This problem can be solved by celebrating the tradition events together at the community living house. The city's government have to organize some national events and encourage the dwellers to join in to have fun. Moreover, citizens can also hold an event like birthday or wedding anniversary and share the happiness to other neighbours. Consequently, it helps to strengthen bond with families, which is good because when a family is having a problem, they can ask for help easier. Take an example in the US, annually, there are many events such as Halloweens, Easter Egg they will decorate their house just to fit i with the atmosphere and wait for the children come to play. In conclusion, city dwellers nowadays are lack of content with their neighbours due to the fact that they have to care for their living. Having more events together is the solution for this problem.