Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days there is an argument about a lot of choices we face it. I strongly believe this statement because thank to technology has been jumped up over the years which is can provide information and reconnected with people’s relatives with many ways. The main point is that on the internet individuals could search every details they wanted it without having a filter on it. However, those would affect psychological which is people tend to consumed all of the information and eventually lead to confusement. For instance, a teacher from Insan Cendekia Boarding School reported 43% of senior students in there have a hard time to choose their university. It is all because of everything they saw in the internet make them interested and also hard to decide the best for them based on many of the advertisement of each university. In addition, nowadays there are a lot of different type of application that can help individuals to keep in touch with families and friends. Moreover, this is conduct bewilderment around of the people of which applications suit them. For example, when I was in the senior high school in 2022, bunch of my friends were have three software to chat because their relatives also use different type of apps. However, this is benefit them to start learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples new things to keep up with the technology. In conclusion, I extremely agree with a lot of choices we have in this century. Although it makes us confused, it is also extended our knowledge in this world.