Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

At the present age, most individuals do not socialize enough with their neighbours in metropolitans. The root causes for this are the revolution of technology and hurry sickness, yet it can be done by organizing social events. Due to the development of technology, folks do not communicate with anyone in their neighbourhood. This is because nowadays, inhabitants know and chat with one another through social media. They prefer having a conversation through phones than having a face-to-face. As a result, people tend to forget about their neighbours and just focus on friends through social apps such as Facebook. Another reason why inhabitants do not communicate with anyone in their neighbourhood is because of " hurry sickness ". People have to work really hard in order to pay their families' living costs. A lot of people have a nine-to-five job, so when they finish working, they are too exhausted and have no energy to socialize with their neighbours Because oof hurry sickness, people just concentrate on their lives and how to keep up with the pace of society. Consequently, people do not care about building a conversation with anyone near them. To solve this problem, people can organize some local events, birthday parties, and marriages. By doing that, they will have a chance to communicate with their neighbours and get to know each other. As a consequence, the bond between them can be strengthened and eventually, people can help one another when that person is in trouble. All in all, because of hurry sickness and evolution of technology. people do not talk to their neighbours enough, yet it can be solved by organizing local events to bond everyone.