people naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems of problems can this cause? Whats solutions you can suggest?

In this real world, the number of people who want their lives to become beautiful and spectacular is increasing exponentially from young age to middle age. In this essay, it is not necessary and not obvious impact to jump out of the comfort zone or choose to stay in it all the time are based on my considering. As you satisfy your life in the whole day as a vivid person is enough to compare most of the other things. First of all, forced to accept all things is terrible from study or work, thus, people need tons of time as they are free to stay in their comfort zone to relax is a fun fact without a doubt. Second, not most people already find a comfortable time or space in their whole lives if they are lucky dogs. Therefore, people naturally do not think living their current life is compulsory much less we do not want to make choices or changes in our lives because it consumes our spirit and body energy. But to be honest, if they want nothing to change is also a bad thing and a harmful choice. In my opinion, it will cause them may lose their persistence or something precious spirit in their reality life because they do not want to face the challenge and overcome it while some situation happens. I suggest you it cut into half a part of your life, I mean, you can gap 1 year or 2 years to seek more adventure life or change your home place such as living in another country. It will help you to exchange your brain ideas as before or broaden your horizon while you work or travelling there. To sum up, if you have enough time and money you can go anywhere with anybody in a gap year when you realize you must exchange your environment based on your hometown. All in all, people want to contain what is already in their life is a very common thing in this society, so we can not emphasise this if everyone need to change their spot as soon as possible but it is impossible.