Some people think that money must be spent on promoting the use of bicycles in cities while others think cities must spend on public transport discuss both views and give your opinion

Social media addiction 📌 Like other types of behavioral addictions, using social media can influence in your life. It’s effects overusing social networking sites can result in many health and personal relationship problems also seen in other addictions. The effects of social media addiction include anxiety or depression. People addicted to social media often experience weak eyesight and migraine The causes1 of social media addiction include addictiveness, stress and self-esteem, and social anxiety. These factors drive a person to continue with the excessive use of social media to clear out unpleasant feelings Solution1 Time must be used efficiently, and parents must explain its harm to their children, and also apply it for the better. The cause 2 Social media use can affect users' physical health even more directly. Researchers know the connection between the mind and the gut can turn anxiety and depression into nausea, headaches, muscle tension, and tremors. Solution 2• Delete your social media apps from your smartphone.Turn off your personal phone during work, as well as during school, meals, and recreational activities.Set aside a certain amount of time dedicated to social media per day. In conclusion I want to say The effects from social media are very complex and vary from person to person. However, in the time we’ve had to conduct research we were not able to find direct and clear causation