Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experiences.

Humanities is directly linked with public recreation. Though some people find it too useful to make it a compulsory one in school, I argue that it might be used as a minor subject. The communities' first priority is to survive. Unfortunately, the subjects related to the arts, such as music, drama or creative writing, are important factors. As a result, our focus should be on the topics which are related to developing the world for a better lifestyle. For example, technical knowledge helps us to improve the world. Scientists are researching it. If pupils can habituate it from their early life, this will be helpful for society. On the other hand, drama and music might accelerate the works of scientists. Therefore, these subjects can come as a secondary one. Creative writing is crucial for all aspects of the soul. For instance, all vital things are not possible to express in oral. In those cases, written documents are important. Sometimes, in the case of some protests against different activities, like stopping genocide or implementing democracy, it is more powerful. This, however, is not possible to express at a younger life. It is more impactful at a mature age because, at that time, they have the proper opportunity to express themselves. Consequently, this subject should be introduced in college or university rather than at school. In conclusion, it can be said that art is important in our growth. It helps us to express our inner feelings. Its impact is attractive when we are at such a mature age that we can express ourselves properly, which comes after passing school.