It has been argued that we are living in a throw-away society in which people throw away what they use in daily life, instead of recycling or reusing it. Why has this happened and how can we address this problem?

A plethora of people have been wasting their items instead of converting waste into energy. However, to reduce garbage it is important to recycle. The pupils are not aware of the harmful effects of garbage so they avoid reusing waste. The world is also affected by waste materials and carried out issues in society. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. A large number of people have been using plastic items and they are throwing them away from their homes. Through wasting it can be possible to create different things from garbage By using them for numerous purposes bottles, jars and carry bags can be reused by making fancy planeters, stationery boxes and many more. Besides this, giving bags to the market and reducing plastic pollution. Furthermore, it may also be used for wrapping paper and gift paper. Therefore, it can reduce the causes of the waste on the earth In addition, it can minimise to conversion of old clothing, towels or sheets into cleaning rags/cloths. Moreover, food waste is also reused by giving stray animals to cut down the waste at homes. Consequently, it can reduce the pollution of waste in the cities. In a nutshell, some people like to waste their items in dustbins but if they carry out this waste for recycling it may reduce the hazardous environment. In my point of view, it is essential for the community and government that garbage should be recycled as well as to minimise global warming in the world.