Some celebrities feel that the media violates their personal space and shares their private life publicly, while others feel it is just part of being famous. What is your opinion?

Some famous people believe that media intrusion is a part of the famous package. On the other hand, some celebrities believe that the media makes their personal lives available to the public and hence violates their privacy. In the following, I will elaborate on the two aspects and I will explain why I believe media invasion is a key element of being a famous person. In fact, media coverage is an inherent aspect of fame. Famous individuals attract more population to learn more about their personal lives and hence media exploit this trend to make news about celebrities. It is essential for renowned people to protect their public image. Therefore, it is considered a component of their career needs. I believe there are advantages and drawbacks to being a famous person. Public invasion is a trade-off of being popular. As a result, celebrities should enhance their public shape and be more aware of media coverage. Turning to another side, media invasion exposes the private activities of celebrities to the public. However, this would violate the privacy line of celebrities. Furthermore, the media sometimes make fake news about celebrities to attract more audience. This practice would cause extra stress and real concerns for famous people. I believe that the media should focus on the meaningful achievements and significant contributions of renowned persons rather than focusing on their personal lives. Moreover, that would diminish social stress and provide celebrities with more freedom in their private lives. Consequently, they can thrive in their career aspects. To conclude, in my opinion, media intervention is an integral part of famous individuals and it is a compromised aspect of being famous. Meanwhile, some media practices violate the personal lives of celebrities. To overcome this issue, I believe the media should focus only on meaningful contributions rather than the superficial qualities and personal lives of celebrities