There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.  You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Recently there is a collected evidence that the earth heats up due to human works which are created by them. I believe this essay will give brief explanation on the main causes for the increasing climate change. There are many reasons for the rising temperature like burning coal, oil and gas which produces nitrous oxide and carbon dioxide, increasing livestock, using fertilizers containing nitrogen which produces nitrous oxide and deforestation. For instance, a village called tenkasi has a beautiful garden full of trees and greenaries. but a shoe factory was constructed next to the garden. The chemicals from the factory ruined the places near the factory which forced the people to cut down the tress. Hence, this polluted smoke from the industry made the air unbreathable. Naturally it devasted the environment but also the village people and the livestock. Since the trees were cut down in the village the polluted air entered the sky creating many holes in the ozone layer which brings many disadvantages such as health issues like different type of skin cancer. We can prevent earths degree from rising by planting more trees. Educational Institutions like schools and colleges should encourage people to plant trees.Because it prevents the harmful gas from entering the atmosphere. Additionally we can also use natural fertilizers like manure, cow litter, composter for the plants instead of using nitrogen. In conclusion, climate change or the rise in earth's temperature can be prevented with the cooperation of every mankind. People not only from industries also every adults and children can prevent the global warming.