Some people think that children should be educated at school about paying taxes and personal budgeting in order to help them better manage their finances when they are older. Others think that parents should teach these things, and that children will understand taxes and how to spend money carefully through life experience in the future. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, there is a group of people who believe children should learn financial education at school, while others think that this is task for the parents at home. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument, and also why I believe that this subject should be learned at school. There are two main arguments to support the idea of personal finances being learned at school. One of these is because it is a subject that requires a professional professor to teach about. For instance, to teach math, or even biology, it is needed a professional who actually understand about the subject, and it should not be differet with financial aducation. Furthermore, at school the children would not have only one specific approach, the class would be focused on real life examples. For instance, the kids would be able to understand different situations, not only the one they have at home. However, there are individuals who believe that learning financial education at home would be more efficient for children. The main reason to support this idea is that life experience is the best classroom for this kind of subject. For example, some parents believe that only after paying the first bill, a person will be able to understand about money, and become an adult. Additionally, it is argued that teachers would not tell the true real life story about their finances, only parents fell confortable to talk about this. In conclusion, I totally agree with the idea of children learnig financial education at school, not only because the professors are more prepared, but also because the children could have a bigger range of different examples. However, it is important to mention that parents have their importance at the education of their children, and they also must be part of that new subject.