It is common for people to travel long distance for work and study.Some argue that longer commute times affect people in a negative way while others disagree. Discuss bothe views and give your opinion.

Even though people are very busy with their jobs as well as studies, they may experience a longer commute time.some people state that travelling long distances for work or study brings negative effects on them while others hold the opposite idea.In my point of view, it depends on the outcome of one's career commitment.In this essay, both views will be analysed to draw a conclusion. On one hand, most people struggle to make their goals realistic despite the challenges they face. For example, as good parenthood, people try to take their children to school in cities rather than in countryside in order to provide them a student-friendly environment and better facilities for education. Also, people immigrate to town areas for services like supermarkets, health care, shopping complexes and public libraries regardless of time they consume to reach and return. Moreover, individuals who concerned about their careers,always try to identify more trends than issues in their job field and promotions as well. As a result,though the public spend long duration in travelling,they receive better outcome for their commitment in return. On the other hand,longer commute times cause more stress in people. For instance, if somone faces a traffic jam on the way to his job, he mentally  struggles with the time taken to reach the work place. This causes him an emotional damage.As well, when returning home, everybody  wishes to arrive early to their destination and women reschedule the rest of the day for house hold dutoes and plans for tomorrow. If it takes much time to travel, people may get tired easily and fed-up with household activities. This is an emotional burden. To sum up, apart from the mental disturbances, most of the public manage all those tasks enthusiastically  to achieve their goals. Therefore, long commute times do not always negatively impact the community. However, if the distribution of resources takes place with equal strength across society and if globalization positively affects rural areas as well, a better tomorrow will emerge.