Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that Celebrities personal lives should not be recorded for the media. In my opinion, the public has no right to know about the various lives of famous individuals. First of all, I have confidence that celebrities should have the choice to not record every single detail of their life if they are not comfortable. Public figures are also humans just like everyone else and might not want to share everything with the media. Although some well-known individuals are fine with it, but not everyone like them is. For example, they might not accept to record their children's lives, however, they are all right with their independent lives being recorded instead. Secondly, It's not safe for them if every minute detail of their life is shared on the internet. If their personal details are leaked, such as home address, phone number, etc. This could lead to civilians violating the famous person. For instance, if an individual genuinely admires them and obsessively watches them online. The person could gain immense details about them and use it to their advantage for their own evil gains. In conclusion, despite the fact that most celebrities are okay with everything being recorded about them. I contend, that it is better and safer if only their work lives were shown for entertainment.