some people say that international problems should be tackled at a national level. However, others argue that these should be managed globally. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There are differing opinions regarding whether international issues should be solved nationally or internationally. While countries ' collaboration allows resource sharing, which lead to a practical solution, I believe that some problem could be straightforwardly solved at the national level because of the one-direction policy. On the one hand, the experiment process to find the most effective solution may efficiently work in a country's landscape. This is because of the absence of multi-policy makers if it is conducted at a national level. Consequently, the finding solution process could be more straightforward. For example, when a country expects to solve global warming issues like deforestation. There is no necessity to align the government if the experiment is in a local area. Thus, the more practical the problem-solving process, the faster the solution is acquired. Therefore, the solution found at a national level ought to scale up at the international level. On the other hand, the international problem requires excellent resources to solve it, such as money, human resources, and policy joint. Furthermore, multiple countries need to work together and share their national power. For example, the global trend to achieve zero net emissions in 2040 requires all countries to collaborate and work closely. Reducing the carbon impact needs many research and development processes, which may burn a considerable amount of money and, more importantly, agreement among the policymakers. Thus, some international issues may be effectively solved if they are collaboratively between countries. In conclusion, I am considering the scope of the issues. In my opinion, some problems may work more straightforwardly at the national level, allowing one directional policy. However, some international situation, like zero net emission, requires a giant party to join, which requires governments to share their national resources and policies across countries.