One of the major problems that face today’s governments is creating enough satisfactory houses for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

In the modern world, the population is growing at a fast pace, and it becomes a challenge that governments are facing which leads to a scarcity of space to build houses. The authorities should provide adequate houses while also preserving the environment. In my view, I believe that the ministry that constructs green buildings acceptable to society is a great strategy. The augmented population puts a strain on the lodging place sector. To begin, It is evident that technology has become crucial in our lives, so effective use of resources and technology may create satisfactory individuals, such as solar as well as wind power can generate electricity. Secondly, architects should use less energy and produce less waste to become eco-friendly. Thirdly, we can take advantage of natural light by using transparent windows. Moreover, generates new places for residents to use space which sometimes they need to cut down the trees, so in my opinion I think the administration should create the law that residents need to promote the ecosystem by surrounding with the trees. In addition, increasing the height of the building will also use less land area. As it will propose both of providing houses. Lastly, collaboration between the union sector, developers as well and communities is very crucial. In conclusion, today's states face obstacles such as providing their citizens with sufficient apartments while putting effort into saving the environment. I am of the perspective that the new green living place with green materials where the inhabitants are satisfied to live is indeed good for both citizens and the natural world.