Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scintific research, business and the academic world, others believe that some information is too important or to valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more and more new scientific facts and results of exploration are being published by scholars or businessmen. Some individuals argue that these data must be secret and not be accessible to others, while others believe that these results are precious and should not be accessible to the community. In this essay, I will explore both views and give my opinion. First, today, numerous scholars and researchers are currently addressing scientific issues that communities are grappling with. For example, the number of people who are suffering from cancer disease is significantly increasing at an unprecedented rate. Thus, it is a vital problem that must be solved as soon as possible. For this purpose, it is imperative that researchers disseminate their findings and let others be informed bout their outcomes. Therefore, by doing this, they contribute to overcoming problems sooner. Secondly, there is a belief that the consequences of searching and exploration are prominent and not be open-accessed easily. This is because, scholars mostly study and attempt for several years, they should make great effort and tackle a variety of barriers, as well. Furthermore, they should supply finance for their research.So, they are right not to share their results freely. In addition, if they reveal their findings to the public, some people may plagiarize them. In conclusion, there are two opposite ideas about whether scientists should put their outcomes in common for all people freely or not. I personally agree with those who believe that new findings should be broadcasted,as there are crucial issues which must be solved.