some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of partivcular species of plants and animlas. others say that there are more important enviromental problmes discuss both these views and give your opinion

While some people believe that special plant and animal extinction is the prominent environmental issue we confort comfort today, others claim that there are more vital reasons causing environmental problems. This essay will explore both perspectives and explain why I believe that some other reasons threaten a pleasant environment. On the one hand, biodiversity is a critical point to have a well-balanced ecosystem. It means that special plants and animals should be protected against dangers which make them become extinct. Since the imbalanced ecosystem damages other species' life due to the natural cycle. For example, the life of all sea animals are threatened if under sea plants such as coral die out. On the other hand, emission of harmful gases is rapidly destroying the earth’s atmosphere, causing unpredictable climate conditions. In other words, man-made emerging disasters such as unlimited usage of energy, unawareness of maintaining the urban environment and eliminating forests cause global warming which could change weather patterns. However, preserving weather temperature so that it does not rise is so critical to have a pleasant environment. For instance, research conducted in Iran last year explored that pollution arising from gases produced by factories is the main reason for warming weather and destroying the planet's habitat. In conclusion, although both viewpoints, the vital role of some species plants and animals on environment and other problems, have their own merits, I believe that rising weather as a cause of emission gases like carbon dioxide and other manual damages is the main cause of having an unfavourable environment which should be mitigated with high priority.