In the last century the first man to walk on the moon said it was a great step for mankind . But in fact space travel has made little difference to most people lives today . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A couple of decades ago, there were a lot of people who tried to reach the moon. It was a huge achievement for the country too. Today, this activity seems usual for people. There are several factors that affect this condition. In the past, people who were walking on the moon were a strange point. Humans thought that it was impossible to fly away to the moon. It needed modern technology and huge money to build a spacecraft. Besides, people had to wear special uniforms to adapt to the moon ’s condition. Then, companies or even countries challenged their capabilities to reach the moon ’s surface for the first time. They could do some research about the moon and it was a great step for mankind. This research about the moon is still needed by science and humankind today. To illustrate, the moon's eclipse will have an impact on sea level and it will forecast the weather. Then, the fisherman can know the good and bad conditions of fishing in the middle of the sea. However, there is a lot of mystery about the moon that has not cracked yet. On the other hand, today, a lot of countries are bored with doing the same things as a decade before. They try to develop new research and shift their goals. For example, they will search for a new earth so people can migrate from Earth to a new planet. Besides, researchers focus on the space debris that will have an impact on the Earth's surface. They learn and analyse how big an impact is if these objects collide with the earth. Another example, many countries focus on space defence so they can protect their people and assets. In conclusion, I disagree with people who are bored talking about walking on the moon because there are a lot of people from several countries who have reached it. The moon itself has a huge enigma so we have to solve it and do some research. The result will help humankind to develop something beneficial in the future.