It is more important for a building to serve purpose than look beautiful , architectures should not worry about producing building as a work of art. Do you agree or disagree?

The plethora of beautiful buildings has been increasing rapidly and people like art designing in their homes. However, designing for homes many art workers are worried. Some people to give a good look to their homes so they are hired designers. It seems that they like designing artwork rather than its material quality. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs. The architects make beautiful designs for homes and pupils like to spend huge money on them. Besides this, they make an attractive look for buyers and acquire heavy amounts from them. But they are lacked to focus on the quality of the house. House makers neglect the structure of the houses and make them sophisticated. To illustrate, in my country most people make their houses with different artwork so buyers are fascinated by a unique style. Therefore, they have no issue with the quality of the home and purchase it by giving a heavy amount. In addition, many construction companies hire architects to build offices and factories to attract customers. They are given modern design work that people cannot resist in making their buildings. Consequently, pupils have neglected the importance of the living area and promoting luxurious artwork. In a nutshell, architects are bewildered by their artworks because people are declining their work. I agree with this statement because artwork for houses is not important for people so they have to live in a house with their family and they not need to waste their money on designing work. Moreover, it's better to maintain their homes with monthly checking related to any issue.