new technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. to extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The transformation of people lives are caused of recent technologies and ways of purchasing and selling. Based on my personal perspectives, I strongly agree that this condition brings the better improvement to consumers’ lives. It is clear that, the economic roles are the crucial thing in our lives. Moreover, as a human being who always wants more, the renovation is a must. Not only in the social and health sides but also in supply and demand field. I personally have some reason that can support my point of view. Firstly, technologies are invented to serve us in this field. For instance, in the past, people used many objects as a payment, such as vegetables, animals, and their other stuff in order to barter with one another. Then, time by time, humans create tools to create a currency for payment, which coin and paper money are involved in the transaction. Not to mention the cashless nowadays. As a result, technologies will be always improved to serve people needs. Secondly, consumers nowadays want the comfortable ways to buy their needs. This condition leads to the creativity of sellers to provide better place to trade their products. For the evidence, in Indonesia, generally most regions have traditional markets for trading. However, because of modernism, more consumers prefer choose the comfortable and suitable place to purchase their needs, so they prefer to shop online rather than to go to physical markets. this condition makes sellers adapt with the situation and intuitively, this way transforms the style of trading lately. To conclude that, the ways of buying and selling are changing the consumers lives become better and efficient. In line to that, the technology that humans create is a purpose to serve people efficiently. Because of those reasons, I agree that this transformation bring us more benefits.