The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the discussed issues nowadays is that team sports can improve children's cooperation. Now people are beginning to realize that communication between students decreases. I think that teamwork can solve this kind of problem. First of all, well known that to be in a team you need at least 2 people in one group that will achieve the same goals. Therefore, if schools provide teamwork more, students with the same aims and views can be friends at the time of working together. A good case in point is that in America more percentage of the public met their best friends at the time school ages in staff and still chat with each other. On the other hand, sports is a more contact type of event and it can change students like introverts. This kinda thing recycles teenagers' point of view, they will understand that it will be faster and easier to do practises or complete your dreams. This is to say that contact with others and taking their help can update the public in the best way. For example, in England number of extroverts has risen after they made massive changes in school sports facilities and after adding more lessons in physical education. That leads to glow down to introverted people and growing up introverts. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, in our final analyses we can say that team sports or teamwork can clearly modify and improve teenagers' cooperation and communication skills.