Theme: In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing.

Many countries around the globe have a tendency that rural people are moving to cities and the population of the countryside is going down.I think,that this development has both good and bad sides about it. Moreover, here i will think about reasons for that and both drawbacks and positive sides of the tendency. To start with,migration to big cities is not done just for being modern or live among 'better' people,but also for more advantages for an individual themself. For example,better transportation or more vacancies can be a crucial benefit for some young adults,which look for more futuristic place to live in than their countryside. Additionally,it is evident that youngsters nowadays want to live in the city more than they want to live even in province. Nevertheless,it has a lot of disadvantages,especially for rural areas' citizens.As people move to cities the quantity of people is going down and has it's consequences. Thus,more and more people want to leave those places and relocate to big megapolises. As a result,we get overpopulated cities,which cause many problems for local governments as traffic jams and air pollution,and abandoned countryside,which do not boost the economy as they could. To sum up,the migration of many citizens to bigger cities causes many negative developments and problems with environment,which we can see even now. Besides, if nothing will be done and the trend will remain we can get even more overpopulated megapolises and downfall of residential area,which will lead to inability to live there.