It is more important for a building to serve purpose than look beautiful , architectures should not worry about producing building as a work of art. Do you agree or disagree?

Home is a very effective demand of human beings if it would be great if it is beautiful along with completion of its purpose then it would be able to withdraw attention of people toward its gorgeous look. However, it is believed by some people that this is imperative for the building to deliver its purpose there is no worry for the engineers to make this special adorable. As far as I am adamantly opposed to this notion that builds something to just serve its purpose. In the upcoming paragraph, I will be going to give some reasons in favour and give the best opinion from my experience. To Commence with, attractive buildings always help to boost the confidence of people who like to live in these buildings. In other words, It is scientifically proven that when human eyes see something special or attractive in front of them then it always leads to generating good moods. For example, in developed countries, residents always spend a massive proportion of their income to build a beautiful home the kind of home they always find perfect comfort. Consequently, a beautiful home always provides prosperity and happiness people who like to reside in this kind of home always generate good moods For example, in developed countries. people always spend a huge proportion of their income. Moreover, Home always retains cultural as well as customs values. To elaborate on two when we See our surrounding beautiful buildings that some families grap fic we find several incestors and those families always help to make it clean and beautiful for their future generation. For instance, here are a holly customs followed by the be that family make a beautiful home and a hat they pass it to their generations. To conclude, I believe it can be good for the engineers they put their best experience to make it functional and attractive because those some families keep remaining for generations.