Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some say that people should work in the country where they studied and trained, while others believe that individuals are free to choose where they want to go. This essay will argue that although countries do a lot of effort to train these people, people have the right to choose where they want to work because they have their own dreams. On the one hand, teachers spend large amount of time teaching what they know to the students. Some professions like doctors, scientists and engineers are that takes many years. Then, governments spend a lot of money and time to train and prepare them so in the future they can do something that could help the country. If they work in other countries the nation where they have studied will lose the reputation and also a good professional. For example, many famous Chinese scientists went to the United States to study their career, after graduating they went back to China, but almost no one knows where they studied. However, in my opinion, people pay large amount of money to study, so countries have gain enough funds from the students. On the other hand, people are free to choose what they want to do. Sometimes people have wasted a lot of money to travel to other countries to study, this can be because of the better reputation of the university or the country from where they come from do not have classes related to the career. So the only option they have is to study in other nations and then go back to their country, in this way, education in their country can improve. For instance, some developing and no developed countries do not have engineering careers because are very difficult areas, so people only can travel to other nations to study the career. I believe that allowing people to work where they want will improve education of all countries. In conclusion, although countries spend a lot of time teaching and training people, they have the right to follow their dreams or get back to their countries.