In order to cover the increasing cost of expenses, more and more people work very long shifts. What are the advantages and disadvantages

In this present world, the costs of living are constantly on the rise. Even after of event covid 19, inflation rose suddenly around the world. The controversy that people have to work very long shifts or have two or more jobs is a dispute that is both advantageous and disadvantageous to many. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay. Firstly, the high monthly expenses are a reality that many people are living, in this context one solution is to work long extra time or get different employment without thinking about health consequences. For instance, In the USA more than 60% of employers work more than 48 hours per week and stress become a problem of public health. Thus, the government make the decision to control the labour legislation and create different politic of well-being in the company. This is why it can be argued that overload is not convenient for the worker. Nevertheless, the lack of money could bring different financial problems, even with the bank. For instance, it is widely known that many people in the USA and Canada lose their home and have problem paying for their basic needs. Sadly, this condition leads to having more income and working for it, which keeps active and with a mind balance. Therefore, this makes it clear that financial balance is important for the quality of people. To summarise, the two sides of the debate concerning the advantages and disadvantages of increasing the burden of work and getting different revenues. Hence, it is clear that the idea is that if you do not have money you cannot pay your bills and it brings mind issues. On the other hand, you need to keep the balance between work life and home life. It is therefore predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over loss of control about financies financiers and safety.