Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination,while other think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there has been controversy about whether hard work leads to accomplishment or other criteria as well as wealth or appearance. From my perspective, I believe that in today's world, some factors like money have more impact on the way toward success. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To inaugurate, nowadays, everything is possible through willpower and hard work. From childhood until the end of life, individuals should do anything to not only reach their goals in life but also to provide for their basic needs such as food and clothes. In other words, big dreams cannot be achieved only by hard effort which includes time, energy and even discipline which in some way takes a person's entire life. In university, for instance, if someone wants to become among the high-ranked students, should only focus on his/her studies and avoid other free-time activities and fill spare time by participating in different classes to reach her/his purpose. Thus, hard work is one of the main ways to reach high-status positions. On the other hand, in this cutting-edge era, no one can ignore the impact of property and wealth. while effort is an important factor, having cash and being rich is always needed. Additionally, the more wealth a person has, the more high social position will have. Furthermore, as I mentioned, for example, if a student wants to decide on higher education it would not happen only by being rich due to the tremendous university fees. Hence, property is not only a thing but is needed. In conclusion, from my point of view, hard performance is not enough to accomplish success. By contrast, with money and a little effort, everyone can reach success.