Many think that governments should fund programs in search of life on other planets. However, others believe governments should focus on unresolved issues of the planet. Provide your opinion and discuss both views.

Many people including a few scientists believe that authorities should invest capital to search for an alternative place for human residence other than the dirt for a better future. Others think that there are many other matters that exist which are unresolved rather than living issues. From my perspective, the ministry should focus on solving other unsolved things which are bothering humankind rather than only focusing on searching for another living planet. On the one hand, there is no doubt that we are facing land issues for living because of overpopulation. In some countries like India and China, Where individuals are living in large numbers, face many difficulties which could lead to appalling repercussions in different ways like poverty. Moreover, if the administration spends cash to find other alternative planets rather than sand, it could be beneficial. If they are successful in finding another planet which is suitable for humans then it can be advantageous for most of the masses as they will be able to get more capacity to build their own houses. That could also solve many other dilemmas as well like deforestation, increased conflicts and the risk of large-scale disasters like pandemics. On the other hand, there are many other troubles that need to be solved rather than only concentrating on finding distance for human living. Additionally, obstacles relating the juvenile education, climate change, Hunger etc are quite dangerous for mankind. These complications can be solved if the states give proper attention and actions. In my point of view, solving this complication should be the first priority for the regions for the better life of folks. To conclude, I accept that it is significant to solve the living distance issue because of overpopulation and for that politics should check to find other living areas for people. But I firmly believe that there are also many major disputes are there in the world which need to be solved first.