People continue to recommit crimes even after being penalized for their wrongdoings. Why do you think this happens? How can crimes be stopped?

Nowadays, it is quite obvious that prisoners continue to commit crimes, even if they are being penalized, therefore, individuals question this on social media platforms and try to attempt the authorities to take action in this case. The officers are investigating and searching for the reason and the solution to resolve this issue. On one hand, the researcher revealed that the background and the surroundings of each person are the primary reasons for this issue. For instance, the individual didn't receive good care from their guidance, hence, this will definitely affect the personality. For another instance, the surrounding is full of non-educated individuals. The most appropriate solution is for every group of the population can reach a good quality of education, therefore, this can develop our population to be more quality and enhance our safety too. On the other hand, the authority should investigate the law because the out of date of the present law and the light penalty. For instance, the penalty for murderers is to be imprisoned for ten years, whereas, after they are released they recommit crimes again because of the light penalty. The most appropriate solution is to rewrite the law to be more severe and serious. Bringing them to receive a serious session about humanity, hence, they can enlighten and be aware of recommitting crimes. To conclude, the government, the lawyers and the officials should cooperate and take serious action on this issue so our population can get the good quality of life and safety that they should receive.