Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Scientific experiments are arising day by day espacially in the field of medicine. However, experiments of animals are nowadays arising a debate. Some people argue that any type of experimentation on animals are considered to be bad, while others believe that these experiments are cruicial for scientific discoveries. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. Looking at the first side of the arguments, scientific experiments on animals have a variety of drawbacks. Firstly, these experiments have a big impact on environment. To be more precise, the affected animals are spreading theose those experimented chemicals in the surrounding and unclean or damage the environment. Moreover, more animals can also be affected from these experiments. For instance, an experiment has done on an animal, this animal is either prey for another or predator, so in this case more and more animals are affecting from that only one animal. On the other hand, humans are gaining benefitis from these scientific experimanets. For example, a scientest discover a new drug, before using or supplying to the market it is crucial to be experimented on something else before using by humans. Furthermore, scientests experimentation on animals can lead them to improvemnet improvements in the products. To be more exact, if this experiment has negative effects on these creaters then they may improve it for another experiment. To sum up, it is cruicial for scientests to experience their discoveries for further improvement but it has greater impact on environment and animals. In my opinion scientests should continue their way of experimentation as there is no alternative way of experiments.