In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of giving children this message ?

In some traditions, the society encourage children to work hard and they believe that this is the only way to bring success in any circumstance. This essay will discuss main merits of working hard especially to their profesional life and drawbacks of this opinion. On the one hand, learning hard work in the early ages have different merits. When children spend time on working hard for achieve Change the form of the verb achieving show examples their goal, also they learn how to be disciplined person and this bring structure to their daily life. Moreover, these habits are crucial for their carier. Furthermore, they will face with harsh conditions when they grow up, such as going to university in abroad, finding a job or lost someone from their family and for stayin stayin' alive, also these times require skills that they can only gain from hard working. Moreover, when they sense the feeling of the reaching to their goals after spending enormous amount energy, they will become an addictive to success and start to live for it and seek the trophy in every aspect of the life. On the other hand, working hard have some drawbacks in the long term. Firstly, it puts a lot of stress to the children which can cause some mental diseases after expreinced to much anxiety. Secondly, working hard is not only future that brings success, luck and wealth are another key aspects that important for reaching goals. Lastly, children should spend enough time with their parents and friends to build social skills but when they only focus on their achievements, they will not expreinced experienced those soft skills that necessary for being part of the society. Moreover, these skills also important for their future life because they will always have a communication with society members and if they do not know to manage this relations, they may hard to find place in groups or workplaces as a friend or a colleague. In conclusion, while learning working hard in younger ages brings some advantages, also it brings some disadvantages to their later life such as health problems or they can be a person that lack of from some soft skills which is important to maintain relations.