THE FOREST AND THE NEED TO PRESERVE IT. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THAT?

A plethora of Deforestation has been increasing day by day due to rapid increase of buildings. In the cities cutting plants pollution is being arisen. However, the affects of plants cutting is being suffered by humans. Many problems are generated by Deforestation and human is also taking part in this situation. This essay will elaborate further in the following paragraphs In the contemporary world, advanced buildings are made by organisations to enhance their work so they cut down plants in the towns. Because of a heavy machines they produces carbon dioxide and polluted the climate. A multi national companies are produced such gases which a human cannot breath well. To illustrate this, in my city air quality index is crossed 350 due to smog on the winter seasons and the local government is coping to minimise this index. Although, different viruses are being affected to people's health condition like eyes infection and soar throat etc. The government should be banned for such companies whose are polluted the environment. In addition, human activity and other factors result in deforestation. To clear the natural landscapes to make room for farmers and pastures, to harvest timber, and to build roads and houses.Tropical forests of all varieties, in particular, are disappearing rapidly by human activity. Consequently, this change is threatened for a human's life. The administration may control human's practice to reduce the deterioration in the world. In a nutshell, cutting forests is being raised by community because of their activities and producing hazardous affects in the world. In my opinion, Deforestation should not be allowed in the forest because it has to be reserved for people to see the beauty of the world.