Some people say that we should invest more money in classroom technology and equipment. Others argue that we should spend this money on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The quality of education in which we have plays a pivotal role in the educational process. Hence, there is a continuous interest in enhancing the quality of the educational sector. Some people believe that should invest more funds in improving the technological classroom tools. while other people believe that the teacher is the primary function of the learning process and should invest more money in them. In my opinion, we should spend more financial funds on teachers because they influence the learning progress dramatically. Undoubtedly, technological tools would enhance the process of learning significantly, making it more exciting and engaging. Moreover, it is essential to make students more familiar with different technological proficiencies as crucial skills in our computerized world. However, overuse of technological tools can limit their face-to-face communication skills and interpersonal skills. Hence, it will hinder their emotional intellectual skills. According to the substantial role of teachers, we should invest more money to train teachers and make them more qualified, so they can enhance the teaching process profoundly. The reason for that, is teachers can know more effectively which type of educational methods are more suitable to students. Moreover, teachers can adapt to students ' needs, give personalized instructions, and create an attractive classroom atmosphere. Furthermore, they create dynamic learning environments and hence foster critical thinking and problem-solving skills. However, over-relay on technology may hinder children's imagination and critical thinking skills. To conclude, leveraging technological literacy in the classroom provides an interactive learning environment and prepares students to be familiar with the digital age. Despite these advantages, technology may limit their social interactions and hinder their interpersonal skills. On the other side, investment in teachers comes with tremendous advantages such as providing personalized and dynamic learning environments and enhancing the critical thinking skills of the students. I strongly believe that should invest in teachers because they know more profoundly how to nurture and upbringing children in a professional manner compared with technology.