Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern world, there are plenty of options to choose. A few people trust that the populace has too many choices at present days. In this essay, I completely agree with this statement because youngsters tend to have different choices about their careers and selecting cost-effective things while purchasing products. Firstly, youngsters in this world having different thoughts about their careers will have several plans if the same thing doesn't work. Likewise, in search of jobs, there are plenty of options to choose. Moreover, people pretend to have many choices to select the best part or thing in their lives. For example, a person wants to work as a manager in a big multinational company. Therefore he looks for many different companies and picks the best one which suits him. Secondly, individuals in society will prefer to have choices while purchasing products. Although citizens buy adequate amounts of items, they like picking up by doing comparisons, reviews and checking its durability. In addition, having the majority of choices will help people to select a better one. One clear example is, purchasing water bottles online.As a money-minded individual, he will compare the water bottle price with a different sets of online applications such as Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal. He uses many choices of application to see which has the most valuable deal. In this way having the majority of options may favour choosing the most appropriate one. In conclusion, I completely concur that having too many choices will help us to select an appropriate one. Furthermore, it could be beneficial for the populace who try to change their field of jobs and to save money by purchasing things