Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent decades, with expansion of Of works and companies,Many folks believe starting their career with a huge institution rather than the small one is better. while, others have a contrast view. In this essay, I will discuss this perspective and give my opinion. Working on a large company which has a good reputation are more challenging. it requires a job training and high standards of certificates. Even more,work experience certificate. In spite of these challenging requirements it more convenient to others people. Firstly,it has not only a high productivity But also a good efficiently so that cause to offers for employees satisfied-salary And financial rewards. Moreover, provide Beneficial facilities like medical insurance for workers and their employees. In conversely, small companies which require sensiable requirements such as Graduation Certified Allow the recent graduated people and younger chancees chance to start their career. also motivite them by establish a workshop and courses to expand the works and knowledge. And for me it’s more convenience and agree with that. In conclusion, working on a company either small or large, depends on peoples standards and qualifications but the most critical issues to be in my mind is job satisfaction and decent salary that covers life’s needs.