WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactoryjob or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is considered by some that accepting bad situation is the best way to deal with this kind of problems, while there are other who think try and enhance situations is better way than accepting. In my opinion, I belive that settle for bad situation has advantages for current times, while trying and improving more useful for future. On the one hand, concede bad events have advantages in some cases. Having unexpected bad events can cause devastating consequences that requiring attention such as personal economic crises. If a person who has a problem like that accept the problem, he/she will think and try the create solution for this problem immediately. On the one hand, trying and improving when facing the those kind of a problems have advantages for the future because solutions for the future require more effort and experimentation. Another advantage of working and trying harder in such situations will be to avoid encountering such situations in the future. Finally, In my oponion, whether accepting bad situation or try and enhance situations depends on the is it for the future or for the present. To given an example, while accepting is an advantage money problems or relationship problems, in other situations such as academic life or career is advatnages advantageous to try and improve