Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

There is a issue nowadays that people are living without knowing the people around them. Because of the technology are developer so the trending is spend time on virtual world make the insensitive personality increases in each person. Therefore, it have to be changed now by reducing the addiction to the Internet. It can be recognised that the world is becoming more and more developing make people have to catch up with them by using Internet for reaching the news immediately due to that the number of users using the Internet nowadays has reached at over 80%. So that everyone will depend on their technological devices such as laptop, TV, phone. They can not leave without the phone or dosomething something without it. Not stop at that, the children are affective too. In some cases, during their meal family. They will be using there phone and do not care about the people around them. This will make them become more insensitive with others. However, ther are solutions for this problem. The parents should be more strict with their children. Restrict the time they can use the Internet. Let them and their children join more outdoor activities in the neighbours so that they can learn more and know about the world around them. Spend more time on family and friends than the Internet. This can make life skill better. Reduce the time using the Internet so that we can prevent the addiction to the mobile phone and dependence on them. The government should encourage the citizens to go out and take part in the events so that in there area people will get on well with others. In conclusion, the world is more developing so that we can not not have the problems about knowing the people around us. We just can decrease it and make it better so that we should persuade people around us not to get into this problem.